Getting Ready for Summer School

I paid for summer school today, the last summer school I’ll have to pay for, which is pretty classroom_2exciting! The text book I ordered via Amazon earlier this week arrived yesterday, so things are falling into place. Summer Session II doesn’t start until July 1, but I’m heading to ALA Annual the last few days of June, so I’m working hard to get things ready for both summer school and my trip. Thank goodness, my class doesn’t meet for the first time until the day after I get back from Las Vegas, so I’ll be able to get some rest.

 

Clipart from Clipartheaven.com

About Lesley Looper

I'm a full-time library employee and part-time graduate student in library science. I enjoy reading, photography, travel, blogging, and geocaching.
This entry was posted in ALA, Annual, Books, Class, Getting Ready, Library School and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Getting Ready for Summer School

  1. lisa jorgens says:

    Congrats on the final summer school…the end goal is near! Your upcoming trip will be a great networking time, too! You can hopefully visit Philly’s colorful & folksy Reading Terminal market! XO, Lisa

    >

Leave a Reply

