FT Work, PT School

One of my concerns in going back to school is that I’ll want and need to keep my day job while I take classes. Since I work in a library now, I think that will be an asset in many ways, but my time management skills will probably need some work! I’ve been thinking about things I’d like to get done before I start school, a to-do list akin to the kind I often make before going on vacation. The thing is, I don’t want undone things on that list to get in the way of “just doing it.” If I waited until I got everything done, I’d never go to grad school.

About Lesley Looper

I'm a full-time library employee. I enjoy reading, photography, travel, blogging, and geocaching.
This entry was posted in Time Management. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

