Libraries 2.0

One of the fun things that’s come from creating this blog has been putting together a list of my favorite library blogs for a blogroll on the right side of this one. Several of the departments in “my” academic library maintain blogs, and the area public libraries have joined the blogosphere as well. It’s fun to see the variety, resources, and humor among library blogs! My list is not exhaustive, by any means, and I’d love suggestions of good library-related blogs, even if they aren’t “local” to me.

About Lesley Looper

I'm a full-time library employee. I enjoy reading, photography, travel, blogging, and geocaching.
This entry was posted in Technology, Web 2.0. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

