Progress: Transcripts

There’s some progress on my application packet! I’ve gotten two transcripts, just two to go! In addition to the official copies for the grad school application, I’m getting an unofficial copy as well, since I have to write my GPAs on the paper application as well as include the transcripts. I must admit that I’m feeling mixed emotions about looking over my transcripts so far. There are plenty of good memories and rewards associated with my college years, but also missed opportunities and times when I could’ve studied harder. In some ways, grad school is another chance to do the school experience a little differently. Of course, grad school’s in a different ballpark from undergrad, especially since I’ve been out of school for so long, and have work and other responsibilities. Still, I’m looking forward to it (assuming I get in)!

About Lesley Looper

I'm a full-time library employee. I enjoy reading, photography, travel, blogging, and geocaching.
This entry was posted in Getting Ready and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

