Let the Sunshine In

A couple of summers ago, I returned to Wake Forest University to visit some former colleagues, and while I was on campus, I stepped into Z. Smith Reynolds Library. Although I worked in another library on the campus several years ago, I rarely had the chance to visit the main library, so I enjoyed walking around ZSR, as it’s known, that particular afternoon. This is a photo of the Atrium, and I especially like the natural light that comes in through the windows. When I think about my wishlist for library work and patron space, windows are high on the list.

About Lesley Looper

I'm a full-time library employee. I enjoy reading, photography, travel, blogging, and geocaching.
This entry was posted in Libraries and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

