There’s Always Hope

This balloon, which just says, “Hope,” is floating over the building where I work. We learned recently that it’s to draw attention to an exhibit on display on another department in the building. Still, I see it every day when I arrive at work, and again as I pull out of the parking lot. It’s a nice reminder to have hope about my grad school application! Today is Day #2 of Mailbox Watch.

About Lesley Looper

I'm a full-time library employee. I enjoy reading, photography, travel, blogging, and geocaching.
This entry was posted in Space, Work and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to There’s Always Hope

  1. Awesome attitude & photo! Thanks for sharing. I’ll keep my fingers crossed…they would be foolish not to accept you! G

  2. Lesley says:

    Appreciate the encouragement! I’m kinda nervous about getting in, but so excited about the possibilities! Whenever I look at the course list, I want to take almost everything!

Leave a Reply

