What’s On Your To-Do List?

I’ve started using “Remember the Milk” again to help me organize my to-do list better. Before work this morning, I actually made a “Before Grad School” tab for a separate list of things I want to get done before mid-August. Mind you, I haven’t even heard whether or not I’ve been accepted, and since I’m going to the mailbox everyday like a high school senior (even though it’s only been a week since I turned my application in!), I need some help focusing on other things besides the daily mail!

So far, I’ve just added some books on my pleasure reading list that I want to make sure I read before mid-August. I’m sure this to-do list will grow (and hopefully shrink!).

Clipart from Clipartheaven.com

About Lesley Looper

I'm a full-time library employee. I enjoy reading, photography, travel, blogging, and geocaching.
This entry was posted in Technology, Time Management and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

