I’m Registered!

I was able to register for my first two classes yesterday, “Foundations of Librarianship and Information Science” and “Selection and Use of Information Sources.” It feels great to be one step closer to starting library school! One class is an evening class, and the other a Saturday class (which will meet every other Saturday over the semester). The reality of it all is starting to sink in now, and it still feels like the right decision to do this! I’m so excited!

About Lesley Looper

I'm a full-time library employee. I enjoy reading, photography, travel, blogging, and geocaching.
This entry was posted in Class, Decisions, Getting Ready and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

