First Day of Class!

Although classes at NC Central officially started yesterday, my first day of library school is this evening, I’m happy it’s finally here! In honor of going back to school, I packed a peanut butter and jelly sandwich to eat between work and class, though this one is a more grown-up version, with reduced sugar PB and sugar-free strawberry preserves. It still sounds pretty yummy to me! 🙂

On a more frustrating note, my laptop appears to have breathed its last breath this morning. *sigh* I’ll give it another try after class, but it looks like I’ll be shopping.

About Lesley Looper

I'm a full-time library employee. I enjoy reading, photography, travel, blogging, and geocaching.
This entry was posted in Beginnings, Class, Technology and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First Day of Class!

  1. LibGirl09 says:

    Happy first day of school! How was it? 🙂

Leave a Reply

