Week #2 of Classes Complete

And with the blink of an eye (almost), week #2 of classes is over. My Tuesday class met last evening, but I don’t have the Saturday class this weekend.

Last night’s class discussion included bouncing around the definition of metadata. Before class started, I enjoyed meeting the niece of one of my high school roommates. During class, I sat in a different spot (I was running late and slipped in just before class), and enjoyed the different perspective, in addition to chatting with some different classmates.

Even though class is over for the week, I still have some reading to do before next week’s class meetings!

About Lesley Looper

I'm a full-time library employee. I enjoy reading, photography, travel, blogging, and geocaching.
This entry was posted in Class and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week #2 of Classes Complete

  1. Erica Beache says:

    Thanks for dropping by my blog and saying hello. Happy studying!

Leave a Reply

