Class Notes Going High Tech

I had class today, and decided to try taking notes in Evernote for the first time. It worked great! I was able to sit near an electrical outlet, which helped since it was a long class. The thing I liked best, though, was being able to google words, phrases, or organizations, as we talked about them in class, and insert URLs right into my notes.

I wish I’d started this from Day 1! Now I know!

 Clipart from Clipartheaven.com

About Lesley Looper

I'm a full-time library employee. I enjoy reading, photography, travel, blogging, and geocaching.
This entry was posted in Class, Technology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Class Notes Going High Tech

  1. I haven’t quite figured out how to fully utilize Evernote.

Leave a Reply

