Last Full Class of First Semester

Tonight was my last full class of this first (fall) semester, and it feels pretty darn good to be at this point! For the first part of the class, we joined another class for two presentations about online personal and professional branding, so we didn’t get started on our final exam review until about 7:00. It all went fine, though, and we got out of class around 8:30 or so. The others in the study group and I decided we felt good enough about the material after the in-class review that we didn’t need to stay after class for additional study time after all. Yay! đŸ™‚

I definitely need to keep reviewing the information, but I feel like I’ll do okay now.

About Lesley Looper

I'm a full-time library employee. I enjoy reading, photography, travel, blogging, and geocaching.
This entry was posted in Class and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Last Full Class of First Semester

  1. LibGirl09 says:

    My last full class is next week. No exams, but a paper is due for each class. I am so unmotivated. I just want to be done, so I can relax and not think of the word “homework” for at least three weeks! :p

Leave a Reply

