Library School + Life Tip #4: 66 Things a College Student Must Do Before Graduation

Jullien Gordon is a motivational speaker and writer, and some time ago, I came across a webpage of his called, “66 Things a College Student Must Do Before Graduation.” Even though I’d been out of college for quite a while, I thought the list was a great one, no matter what the age! I must admit that there a few things on the list that I have not done but should, but I’m working on it. One of the reasons I’m using the WordPress platform for this blog is that “Learn WordPress” is #49 on the list. I’m also bought my domain name (lesleylooper.com) because that’s #33 on the list. (I haven’t done much with my domain name website yet, but that’s for another time!)

I think this “66 Things” list is an interesting one, no matter where you are in school (undergrad or grad) or beyond. Take a look at it. I hope it’ll inspire you to stretch yourself a little like it has me.

About Lesley Looper

I'm a full-time library employee. I enjoy reading, photography, travel, blogging, and geocaching.
This entry was posted in Internship, Library School + Life Tips, Professional Development, Reading, Skills, Technology, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

