Cataloging Class

I’m taking cataloging class this semester, and we have our first test on Tuesday! I’m glad for this early test, because I think it’ll help me focus. Even though I work in a cataloging department by day, I don’t want to become lax! I know there’s still plenty for me to learn!

Our study group from last semester is planning our weekend study session for the upcoming test, and it’s reminded me what a busy time of year this has become! I just took a few minutes to update my Outlook (at work) and Google calendars, to help me keep track of things. I also upgraded my “Remember the Milk” (https://www.rememberthemilk.com/) account to the Pro version a few days ago, something else to help me stay on top of deadlines!

Clipart from Clipartheaven.com

About Lesley Looper

I'm a full-time library employee. I enjoy reading, photography, travel, blogging, and geocaching.
This entry was posted in Class, Skills and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

