Cataloging Final Due Tonight

My second semester of library school ends at Midnight, when my take-home final in Cataloging is due! As usual, this take-home final is taking way longer than any in-class test would have! It will get done, though.

The picture on the left, is probably close to what I looked like around midnight last night, including big eyes (trying to stay awake!) and crazy hair.

It’s been a good semester, but I’m looking forward to a few weeks of down time from school, since work will be busy through the end of June.

Clipart from Clipartheaven.com

About Lesley Looper

I'm a full-time library employee. I enjoy reading, photography, travel, blogging, and geocaching.
This entry was posted in Class, Library School and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cataloging Final Due Tonight

  1. I hope you did well on your exam.

Leave a Reply

