Two Down, Zero to Go!

I finished my second presentation in my “Uses and Users of Information” class last night. Yay! While talking in front of the room is much less intimidating than it used to be, it’s nice to have that portion of my course requirements done! Now, in addition to the regularly assigned readings, I have two papers and a group presentation left. Not much rest for the weary!

 

About Lesley Looper

I'm a full-time library employee. I enjoy reading, photography, travel, blogging, and geocaching.
This entry was posted in Class, Skills and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Two Down, Zero to Go!

  1. Teresa says:

    Congrats on finishing the second presentation! I’m sure you’re glad to have that done. Good luck with the rest of your assignments!

    • Lesley says:

      Thanks, Teresa! And congrats on getting your paper turned in and getting the week’s reading done! Whatever you’re up to this week, enjoy and have lots of fun!

Leave a Reply

